Away, or, RUSSIA!

Off to Russia, no time to post!

See you in 9 days!

D

5 Comments

Filed under Russiatrip

5 responses to “Away, or, RUSSIA!

  1. Have a wonderful trip!

  2. Bezzie

    If I was smart, I’d type how the word for “bye!” in Russian. So you’ll just have to settle for BYE! Have fun!

  3. If I was a smartass I’d say “Yup” which I’m told means “fuck you” in Russian.But I digress. Have a great time! =D

  4. Good luck, have fun! I’ll think of something Russian to do in your honour!

  5. I hope that you are having a fabulous time!

Leave a Reply

